Closure – Inner Journey Blogs

My dearest friends, WaheguruJi Ka Khalsa. WaheguruJi Ki Fateh. It’s been a long while since I updated my blog owing to struggles with health. I’m still building my faith in Akaal Purakh and pray that I may soon return to Chardikala and continue to share my journey. I have so much to talk about and yearn for further vichaar with which we can all come closer to our Waheguru. Life is an extremely mysterious journey and without the guidance of the True Guru (Guru Granth Sahib Ji), we remain forlorn and forsaken . . .I am no longer able to maintain this blog and beg your forgiveness for this failure. I have no other choice, but to leave it at where it has reached and hope and pray that some day, I may be able to continue it, with tireless efforts filled with the Infinite Grace of the Guru.WaheguruJi Ka Khalsa. WaheguruJi Ki Fateh. 

4 Comments

  1. sanjit said,

    December 5, 2007 at 7:12 am

    Waheguru ji ka khalsa waheguru ji ki fateh, Veerji Plz keep on posting Its very Nice Journy

    Veerji In future if u have started posting iand in some case i dont see it please if u update it plz send a Update on my mail that u have started posting ..Thank You

    Waheguru

    Sarbat Da bhala

    Bhula Chuka Di Maafi
    Waheguru

  2. Harkirat Kaur said,

    January 27, 2008 at 5:13 pm

    VJKK, VJKF

    Hope you are doing well paji.

    Recently I ran in to someone who looks so remarkably like you!!

    Ek nimarta bhari baintii…Please do continue this seva of sikhi parchar through your blog.

    lodza luv to all of you..

    Your sister ..
    HK

    VJKK, VJKF

  3. Mewa Singh said,

    January 29, 2008 at 10:30 am

    Waheguru Ji Ka Khalsa
    Waheguru Ji Ke Fateh

    I just came upon this amazing blog. I am only saddened to see that it has been closed. I hope the best for you Lakhvir. Also, I hope all those that visit this site are doing well in Kenya. I recently read a blog at http://thelangarhall.com/archives/100

    and was trying to understand how the Sikhs are doing in Kenya. I hope you are all safe

    in spirit,
    mewa

  4. justme said,

    December 15, 2008 at 1:50 pm

    I miss your posts virjio please come back and continue posting, because this is a form of parchar as well and who knows who you may lead onto this path


Leave a Reply

